欢迎来到瓦利普!

在使用 valiep.com(”网站”)以及 Valiep(”我们”、”我们”、”我们的”或”Valiep”)提供的服务、功能、内容、应用程序或产品(”我们”、”我们”或”Valiep”)(连同网站、”服务”)之前,请全面仔细阅读本服务条款(统称为”服务条款”)。 本服务条款规定了您使用本网站和服务的具有法律约束力的条款和条件。

使用条件

使用Valiep网站构成同意我们的”服务条款”。 我们鼓励您仔细阅读以下信息。

保护您的帐户

本网站的某些部分允许使用用户名和密码。 您有责任保护您的唯一用户名和密码,并同意对在您的用户帐户下执行的所有活动负责。

许可证和站点访问

Valiep 授予您(用户)访问和个人使用本网站的有限许可。 本许可证不包括下载任何材料(常规页面缓存或购买的虚拟下载)的权利,未经Valiep明确书面同意,修改任何材料或其中任何部分。 此许可证不包括徽标、产品描述、定价、文本、图形、音频和视频剪辑以及/或复制帐户信息的下载或收集。 未经Valiep明确书面许可,本网站或本网站的任何部分不得被复制、复制、复制、出售、访问或以其他方式利用任何商业目的。 未经 Valiep 明确书面同意,禁止使用元标签或任何其他隐藏文本使用 Valiep 的名称或商标。 任何未经授权使用本网站,Valiep 授予的有限许可将作废。

网站用户提交的内容

如果您向本网站发布内容或以其他方式提交材料(包括但不限于照片和推荐),您授予Valiep及其附属公司非排他性、免版税、永久、不可撤销的权利,可在任何媒体上使用、复制、修改、改编、出版、翻译、创作衍生作品、分发和展示此类内容。 通过提交,您声明并保证您拥有或以其他方式控制您发布的内容的所有权利;内容准确;使用您提供的内容并不违反本政策,不会对任何人或实体造成伤害;并且您将赔偿 Valiep 或其附属公司因您提供的内容而产生的所有索赔。 Valiep 保留自行决定删除任何内容的权利。

赔偿责任限制

本网站由Valiep在”按样”和”可用”的基础上提供。 Valiep 对网站的操作或网站中包含的内容不作明示或暗示的保证。 您明确同意,您使用valiep.com风险自担。

Valiep 不能保证本网站、我们的服务器或与本网站使用关联的电子邮件通信没有病毒。 Valiep 对因使用本网站而造成的任何损害不承担任何责任,包括但不限于直接、间接、附带、惩罚性和后果性损害。

免费产品和优惠券优惠的兑换

Valiep 不时为客户提供特别优惠和折扣代码,与本网站一起使用。 这些优惠经常通过本网站和电子邮件传播给那些已经注册了我们的电子邮件数据库。 它们有时被张贴在我们的网站 (valiep.com) 或通过其他通信方式宣布,同时推广 Valiep 产品集合,包括广播和电视广播,互联网论坛和各种在线网站。

我们鼓励客户兑换这些特别优惠,但我们恭敬地要求您不要利用它们。 Valiep 将自行决定是否符合所有购买标准,以符合声明的折扣或免费产品。 如果您成功规避本网站的软件保护措施,以便收到您的订单中的多个免费产品,那么我们将(自行决定)从您的订单中删除任何无关的免费产品或全部取消订单。 您将通过订单中列出的电话号码或电子邮件地址收到任何订单变更通知。 拜托, 公平…

我们的优惠券代码没有现金价值,不能兑换现金,也不能与任何其他优惠同时使用。 每个订单限制一个优惠券代码。 优惠券代码通常过期,且在生成之日起 90 天内不再有效兑换,但某些优惠券代码可能具有与优惠券代码本身相关的指定自己的兑换期。 禁止擅自复制、转售、修改或交易优惠券代码。 优惠券代码在禁止、征税或限制的情况下无效。 Valiep 保留自行决定更改或限制优惠券代码的权利。

运费/退款政策

所有运往美国、美国领土和偏远地区(波多黎各、关岛、美属维尔京群岛等)的物品只要在收到物品购买日期后30天内退回Valiep,即可退款。 只要在购买日期后 45 天内退回商品,就可退还运往美国境外和不属于美国领土的物品。 请注意,如果项目在工作状态下收到,并在使用后有缺陷,则这些退款政策不适用。 Valiep 不提供商品保修更换。 有关保修更换/退款的信息,请参阅产品文档中描述的制造商保修。 请注意,如果通过贝宝付款,由于Paypal商户费用的变化,退款将不包括贝宝商户费用,因为贝宝不再退还商家费用。 请在退货前联系我们,以便我们为您提供一个包含我们的退货地址的免运费标签。 任何试图通过用于购买的任何付款方式进行退款的任何尝试将阻止客户收到退款,并将导致可能的法律行动,以及永久禁止使用版本 6 LLC 的网站/服务。 所有网站、产品和服务的客户帐户将被终止和删除。 如果货件表明该货件已在我们的仪表板门户/承运人跟踪详细信息页面内交付,而客户未收到该商品,则 Valiep 的退款政策不包括该商品。 我们无法退还买方未收到的已交付购买。 请致电 1 (800) 742-5877 联系 UPS,以了解有关商品的进一步信息或联系您的地方当局。

美国、美国领土和偏远地区(波多黎各、关岛、美属维尔京群岛等)免费送货。 所有其他国家/地区支付根据其位置在结账时计算的运费。 我们在 1 – 3 个工作日内发货,发货到达时间可能因地点而异。 在美国,物品由 UPS 发货,可能需要 2 到 5 个工作日才能到达您的位置。 发货后,将通过电子邮件以及客户帐户门户内向客户提供跟踪服务。

子公司

作为Valiep的附属公司,您同意赚取所有销售中的5个(产品价格(不含运费和税费),这些销售额是客户使用您的联盟链接购买商品而产生的。 您还同意,不允许在互联网上的不同平台上发送垃圾邮件链接,如果发现违反此政策,您的联盟帐户将被永久禁止从Valiep。 Valiep只允许每个家庭一个附属公司,该家庭的任何个人使用的链接将导致该链接的账户持有人,并延伸,整个家庭被永久禁止从Valiep。 Valiep 不允许对与关联公司关联的购买使用 VPN、代理或任何其他形式的位置/IP 保护。 所有通过某种形式的位置/IP 保护进行购买的联盟佣金将被冲销。

管辖法律和管辖权

本服务条款应受纽约州和美利坚合众国的法律(包括其法律冲突规则)和美利坚合众国的管辖和解释。 您同意,由本服务条款的主题引起的或与本服务主题相关的任何争议均受纽约州法院和联邦法院的专属管辖权和审判地管辖。

策略更改

我们保留随时修改、更改、删除和更新这些政策的权利。 如果违反或违反行为发生在这些条件的早期版本中,此类更改不会取消我们的权利。

通知

任何一方根据本条款向另一方发出的任何通知必须通过电子邮件提供书面通知,并将被视为在传输时发出。 向 Valiep 发出通知[email protected]或 Valiep 通过电子邮件通知您的任何其他电子邮件地址。 通知将发送到您设置帐户时提供的电子邮件地址。

WELCOME TO VALIEP!

Please read these Terms of Service (collectively with our Privacy Policy , the “Terms of Service”) fully and carefully before using valiep.com (the “Site”) and the services, features, content, applications, or products offered by Valiep (“we”, “us”, “our” or “Valiep”) (together with the Site, the “Services”). These Terms of Service set forth the legally binding terms and conditions for your use of the Site and the Services.

CONDITIONS OF USE

Use of the Valiep website constitutes agreement to our “Terms of Service”. We encourage you to review the following information carefully.

PROTECTING YOUR ACCOUNT

Some portions of this website permit username and passwords to be used. You are responsible for protecting your unique username and password and you agree to be responsible for all activities performed under your user account.

LICENSE AND SITE ACCESS

Valiep grants you (the user) a limited license to access and make personal use of this website. This license does not include the right to download any material (other than routine page caching, or purchased virtual downloads), modify any material, or any portion thereof, without the express written consent of Valiep. This license excludes the download or collection of logos, product descriptions, pricing, text, graphics, audio and video clips, and/or copying account information. This website or any portion of this website may not be reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, visited, or otherwise exploited for any commercial purpose without express written permission of Valiep. You are prohibited from using meta tags or any other hidden text utilizing Valiep’s name or trademarks without the express written consent of Valiep. Any unauthorized use of this websites voids the limited license granted by Valiep.

CONTENT SUBMITTED BY SITE USERS

If you do post content to this site or otherwise submit material (including, but not limited to, photographs and testimonials), you grant Valiep and its affiliates a nonexclusive, royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right to use, reproduce, modify, adapt, publish, translate, create derivative works from, distribute, and display such content throughout the world in any media. By your submission you represent and warrant that you own or otherwise control all of the rights to the content that you post; that the content is accurate; that use of the content you supply does not violate this policy and will not cause injury to any person or entity; and that you will indemnify Valiep or its affiliates for all claims resulting from content you supply. Valiep reserves the right to remove any content at our sole discretion.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

This site is provided by Valiep on an “as is” and “as available” basis. Valiep makes no warranties, either expressed or implied, as to the operation of the site or the content contained therein. You expressly agree that your use of valiep.com is at your own risk.

Valiep cannot warrant that this site, our servers, or email communications affiliated with the use of this website, are free from viruses. Valiep will not be responsible for any damages of any kind resulting from use of this website, including but not limited to direct, indirect, incidental, punitive, and consequential damages.

REDEMPTION OF FREE PRODUCT AND COUPON OFFERS

From time to time, Valiep offers its clients special offers and discount codes to be used in conjunction with this website. These offers are frequently disseminated via this website and through email to those who have registered for our email database. They are sometimes posted on our website (valiep.com) or announced via other means of communication in conjunction with the promotion of the Valiep product collection, including radio and TV broadcasts, internet forums and various online websites.

We encourage our clients to redeem these special offers, but we respectfully ask that you not exploit them. Valiep, at our sole discretion, will determine if all purchasing criteria has been met to qualify for stated discount or free product. If you successfully circumvent the software safeguards of this website in order to receive several free products with your order, then we will (at our sole discretion) remove any extraneous free product from your order or cancel the order in its entirety. You will be informed of any order changes via the phone number or email address listed with your order. Please, play fair…

Our coupon codes have no cash value and cannot be redeemable for cash, and cannot be combined with any other offers. Limit one coupon code per order. Coupon codes generally expire and are no longer valid for redemption 90 days after their date of generation, but certain coupon codes may have their own redemption period as specified in connection with the coupon code itself. The unauthorized reproduction, resale, modification, or trade of coupon codes is prohibited. Coupon codes are void where prohibited, taxed or restricted. Valiep reserves the right to change or limit coupon codes in its sole discretion.

SHIPPING/ REFUND POLICY

All items shipped to the United States, and US Territories and Outlying Areas (Puerto Rico, Guam, US Virgin Islands, etc.) are refundable so long as the item is returned to Valiep within 30 days of the item purchase date in the condition that it was received. Items shipped to territories outside of the United States and not belonging to the United States are refundable so long as the item is returned within 45 days of the purchase date. Note that if payment is made via Paypal, due to changes regarding Paypal merchant fees, refunds will be made excluding Paypal merchant fees since Paypal no longer refunds merchant fees. Please contact us before returning the item so that we can provide you a free shipping label that will contain our return address. Any attempt to make a charge back via any payment method used to make a purchase will prevent the customer from receiving a refund and will lead to possible legal action, as well as a permanent ban from utilizing Version 6 LLC’s websites/ services. The customer’s account(s) for all websites, products and services will be terminated and removed. If an shipment states that it was delivered within our dashboard portal/ carrier tracking details page and a customer doesn’t receive the item, the item is not covered by Valiep’s refund policy. We are unable to refund a delivered purchase that was not received by the buyer. Please contact UPS at 1 (800) 742-5877 for further information about the item or reach out to your local authorities.

Shipping is free for the United States , US Territories and Outlying Areas (Puerto Rico, Guam, US Virgin Islands, etc.). All other countries/ territories pay a shipping rate that is calculated at checkout based on their location. We ship items within 1 – 3 business days, and shipping arrival time can vary based on location. In the United States, items are shipped by the UPS and can take anywhere from 2 to 5 business days to arrive at your location. Once item is shipped, tracking is provided to the customer via email as well as within the customer account portal.

AFFILIATES

As an affiliate of Valiep, you agree to earning 5% of all sales (product price excluding shipping and taxes) that are generated as a result of customers purchasing items using your affiliate link. You also agree that spamming links on different platforms across the internet is not allowed and that if found violating this policy, your affiliate account will be permanently banned from Valiep. Valiep only allows one affiliate per household and links utilized by any individual of that household will lead to the account holder of that link and by extension, the entire household being permanently banned from Valiep. Valiep does not allow the use of VPN, proxies, or any other form of location/IP protection for purchases that are associated with affiliates. All affiliate commissions for purchases that are found to be done via some form of location/IP protection will be reversed.

GOVERNING LAW AND JURISDICTION

These Terms of Service shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of New York, including its conflicts of law rules, and the United States of America. You agree that any dispute arising from or relating to the subject matter of these Terms of Service shall be governed by the exclusive jurisdiction and venue of the State and Federal courts of New York.

CHANGES IN POLICY

We reserve the right to modify, alter, delete and update these policies at any time we see fit. Such alterations do not nullify our rights if infringements or breaches occurred under a previous version of these conditions.

NOTICES

Any notice given under these Terms by either party to the other must be in writing by email and will be deemed to have been given on transmission. Notices to Valiep must be sent to [email protected] or to any other email address notified by email to you by Valiep. Notices to You will be sent to the email address which You provided when setting up Your account.